WFD26
01603 404080

Your Basket

Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket
Showroom open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm, Saturday 10am-4pm

Read Our Reviews

Read Our Reviews  9.4 out of 10

For over 20 years we have had an unrivalled loyal customer base providing recommendations by word of mouth. But with the growth of the internet, our customers now have even more opportunity to pass on their experiences. Have a look at what they are currently saying about us. Totally independent reviews from our customers left on our website, facebook page and Google reviews.........
Hamiltons doorsandfloors facebook
Hamiltons doorsandfloors Google reviews  

Ms Naylor 16 September 2019
Kahrs Da Capo Oak Ritorno
1 2 3 4 5

Recently purchased the Kahrs Da Capo Ritorno Oak flooring from Hamilton’s flooring Norwich, Craig the store manager spent quite a few hours over a number of visits helping me and I can’t thank the team enough for their help and advise. I needed door thresholds and a trim which they stained to match the flooring, it turned out even better than I hoped and my flooring looks amazing. My fitter said the Kahrs flooring locking system was easy to install. The flooring itself has a rough texture which I feel gives it’s a really rustic look. I strongly recommend visiting Hamilton’s flooring if you want an excellent product with fantastic service.


Mr Theocharous 9 September 2019
Kahrs Domani Maple Bruma
1 2 3 4 5

I am very pleased with the flooring that I purchased from Hamiltons Doors and Floors. I initially chose a number of samples to be sent to me and then having spoken to Briony, I chose a grey Kahrs Domani Maple Bruma to install throughout the ground floor to complement my new kitchen. The price was very competitive and delivery was on time and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend Hamiltons as they are very approachable and helpful when choosing a new floor for your home.


Paul Warner 9 September 2019
Tarkett Pure Oak Nature 162mm Natura Matt Lacquer Engineered Wood
1 2 3 4 5

From the start of the project the team at Hamilton's were fantastic. They listened to what I needed and were able to offer a full range of options to suit the floor that I had to fit. The ordering process and delivery was spot on. The driver managed to squeeze her way up a tight road and off load onto my drive way. Best of all Hamiltons had packed the flooring on it own pallet so it arrived without a single mark or scratch. The quality of the Tarket engineered oak pre finished flooring was superb. I fitted 40m2 and there was not one piece that I could not use. Thank you once again for the great service.


Peter Burns 1 July 2019
Parador Trendtime 4 Oak Brushed and Oiled
1 2 3 4 5

What an outstanding company! Found them on the internet. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We had telephoned in advance of our visit and spoke to Craig. He couldn't have done more to help - nothing was too much trouble. Once on-site, Craig gave us plenty of impartial information which enabled us to make our purchase; he then quickly arranged for us to collect our engineered flooring from the warehouse nearby. The warehouse staff were most polite and very efficient, loading up our vehicle with great care. Truly excellent service all round - a great company to deal with - highly recommended


Fi Dunnington 18 May 2019
Kahrs Artisan Oak Tan
1 2 3 4 5

We bought our flooring from Hamiltons to ship abroad. The advice, the prices, and the quality of the product are great, but even better are the staff. A special thanks to Craig, who put up with all my questions with so much patience.


Jonathan Betts 18 May 2019
Panaget 12mm Diva 184mm Clic Authentic Bois Flotte Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

My wife and I had Hamilton's deliver and fit Panaget 12 x 184 Clic Authentic Bois Flottè flooring to our bungalow in a bedroom and lounge/diner. This was done quickly and efficiently by the company's two fitters. In addition, Jaeger (the company owner) dealt with us in a courteous and friendly manner, making two visits, one before the sale and one after. The flooring has been in place 4 months with no sign of wear or movement. Quality is excellent. I do not hesitate in recommending Hamilton products, personnel, and services.


Mark George 25 March 2019
Kahrs Old Town Oak London - natural Oil Finish
1 2 3 4 5

Been there 2 weeks on the trot looking for new floor .Several different options all strongly advised for .Never once did we feel we had to buy from these these guys . Left alone for as long as we wanted to make a choice . Quality was top class I'm not saying they were the cheapest but the advice was fantastic .Cant really say any more if you want advice and top quality floors at good prices always worth a look .Thanks for your patience


Robert Dodds 23 January 2019
Woodland Classics French Oak Purest Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Brilliant seamless service throughout , quality products and quality fitting by an efficient and professional team duo.


Richard Leigh 23 January 2019
Deanta White Rochester Solid Panel Doors And Glazed Doors
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent service and installation took place exactly on time with no delays & minimal disruption. Very pleased with service provide by Hamilton’s


Maggie Pyner 23 January 2019
Woodland Classics French Oak Nice Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent customer service. The staff have a very good knowledge of their product and give sound advice. The flooring that I purchased was excellent. Far better than in my last house in Coventry where I fitted wooden floors throughout the ground floor. Started to use this company as they were the only ones at the time in Norwich that I visited and did not close early on a Saturday afternoon when I was looking to buy wooden flooring. Now wouldn't go anywhere else. Will be fitting the same flooring through my dining room now as it looks so good.


Valerie King 12 January 2019
Quickstep Palazzo Country Raw Oak Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent customer service received from Jaegar and team at Hamilton’s, we would highly recommend them. We are absolutely delighted with the Quickstep Palazzo Country Raw which we’ve had installed in our home, it’s exactly what we hoped for, thank you!


P Cleworth 18 December 2018
Woodland Solid Oak Rustic Grade V Groove Ledge Doors
1 2 3 4 5

Tony helped me buy some (more) lovely oak doors. I have bought before and will do so again. Great Value and quick delivery. All cut to specific sizes as our home is a Grade II listed 16th century old farm house. Thanks, Paul


D Bercea 5 December 2018
Kahrs Grande Oak Maison
1 2 3 4 5

Amazing quality and looks of my new floor. Hamiltons have been more than helpful, doing actually more than I was expecting : measurements, removing old carpet , installing new skirting , new door steps and frames around the fire place. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend !


Elle Flatt. google review 19 November 2018
Tarkett European Oak Rustic Hardwax Oil Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

We've had our floor from Hamiltons for 3 years now it's absolutely beautiful and still looks perfect. The staff couldn't be more helpful and the fitters were a pleasure to have in the house. Thank you


Lisa Krockel 26 October 2018
Quickstep Intenso Traditional Oak Oiled Chevron Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

So pleased we choose Hamiltons. Jaeger sold us a great product at a great price. The installation was perfect, due to Danny's impeccable care and attention. Hamiltons made the whole process seem easy and stress free. We love our floor!


Tim Yeldham 28 September 2018
Kahrs Oak Cornwall
1 2 3 4 5

Happy and enthusiastic Team, a pleasure to deal with, always ready to offer valuable assistance and practical advice.


Anthony Rutland 28 September 2018
Tarkett Heritage Oak Old Brown Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Nice people who work hard and achieve great results. Our lounge floor is of beautiful quality and expertly fitted. Nothing to fault.


Charlie Leonard 28 September 2018
XL Joinery White Shaker 4 Panel And Shaker 4 Light Doors
1 2 3 4 5

Delighted with our doors and fantastic customer service. Have already and will continue to recommend Hamiltons.


A Husain 26 September 2018
Kahrs Artisan Oak Linen
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent service & extremely knowledgeable staff. Jaeger sold us a great product at a great price


David Partridge 16 September 2018
Parador Trendtime 8 Oak Tree Plank Natural
1 2 3 4 5

Amazing company with great products to offer. They exceeded on all promises delivered and is truly a company you can rely on with very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended


Cheryl Gillespie 14 August 2018
Kahrs Artisan Oak Straw
1 2 3 4 5

We're delighted with our new flooring - has transformed our home. Many thanks to Craig, Danny and Robbie - highly recommend your overall services to friends/family (so pleased we visited your showroom - huge range/choice of samples).


Zoe Burnay 14 August 2018
Parador Trendtime 3 Oak Natural Oil Herringbone Parquet
1 2 3 4 5

Cannot recommend Hamiltons highly enough. Had a stunning parquet floor laid, great service and product. The floor looks amazing. The fitter Danny was delightful and a real perfectionist. We'll be back!! Thank you


Dan From Chesham 21 July 2018
XL Joinery Oak Pattern 10 Folding Doors Clear Glass
1 2 3 4 5

Hi Hamiltons. The doors you supplied for me are great


Peter Schrank 3 July 2018
Kahrs Artisan Oak Straw
1 2 3 4 5

Can't recommend Hamiltons enough. Great service from start to finish. The fitters were excellent, very nice to have around and did an excellent job, with great attention to detail.


Katharine Radford 3 May 2018
Kahrs Oak Jersey
1 2 3 4 5

Our floor has now been fitted and we are absolutely delighted with the choice of floor. Thank you so much to Craig at Hamiltons for all his hard work in supplying the floor on short timings.


Glynis Fenn 23 March 2018
Tarkett Heritage Oak Blonde Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

We wanted to say how pleased we are with our new kitchen/diner and hall flooring plus the oak doors fitted throughout our house which now looks transformed. Your service was excellent, it was nice to have the time to decided in your showroom with no pressure which flooring we would like and big floor samples to layout to get a true impression on how the floor would look.. Also a very big thank you to your fitter Danny his workmanship is excellent, he is very polite and works hard to get the job done we thank him for everything and his patience.


Dann Flatt 1 February 2018
Woodland Robusta Oak Natural 20mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

I was being very particular about what I wanted and they came up trumps with a great product (One of their own branded products). Fitted in very good time scale and also fitted incredibly well, no problems at all. I would totally recommend this company to anyone


Mirjam Southwell 16 January 2018
Panaget 14mm Diva 139mm Classic Topaze French Oak Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent all round - product (Panaget Oak Classic, Otello), service and fitting. The flooring runs through the ground floor and looks fabulous. The service was second to none, we greatly appreciated Jaeger's sympathetic consideration regarding our personal circumstances ensuring completion before Christmas. Many thanks.


Deborah Gilder 16 January 2018
Furlong Mont Blanc Oak Antique 20mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

The furlong oak engineered flooring was an excellent choice. I requested a sample which arrived promptly. Once order was placed the delivery was quick and within time stated. Briony was so helpful with the order and aftercare advice. Great experience, the floor looks terrific. Thank you


jacqueline smith 6 November 2017
Tarkett European Oak Nature Satin Lacquer Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

We were really pleased with our new floor it looks lovely. Thanks to all concerned.


Amelie Sam 27 October 2017
Boen Cherry Andante Square Edge 138mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

I don't say that often!. Hamiltons provided an excellent service all round. They had the wood I wanted in stock and negotiated a great price plus delivered it exactly when I wanted - in double quick time. Saving me a lot of stress on a project where the previous wood delivery did not arrive and then went out of stock. Would not hesitate in recommending them and using them again. Fantastic company.


Karen Magnani 9 October 2017
Panaget 14mm Diva 139mm American Black Walnut Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

I had very good service from Hamilton 's right from sending samples through to receiving the floor. Craig was very friendly, helpful and got my order through quicker than expected. Very nice floor too


Michael Whiteley 9 October 2017
Kahrs Domani Oak Bronzo
1 2 3 4 5

Really Pleased with the kahrs oak Bronzo flooring. Service excellent.


Carl Smith 4 October 2017
Panaget 14mm Diva 184mm Zenitude Rafia Oil French Oak Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

This was the first time I've used Hamiltons and have to say that the service was brilliant and the products are superb. I will definitely be a returning customer


Emanuel 21 September 2017
Tarkett Heritage Oak Blonde Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Very professional and good prices. We ordered wood floor for an international delivery to Portugal and everything went fine and very fast. Craig was very helpful. Strongly recommend their services.


J Chapaneri 19 September 2017
Parador Classic 3060 Oak Nature White Matt Lacquer
1 2 3 4 5

Dealt with a very helpful chap called Jordan who has helped me to locate a specific flooring. Overall a very friendly and comprehensive service.


Jo Herbert 12 September 2017
Kahrs Capital Oak Dublin - Ultra Matt Lacquer Finish
1 2 3 4 5

Hamiltons provided an excellent service and we are delighted with our new wooden floors. James provided us with in-depth knowledge about wooden flooring and all of his team were very efficient and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend.


John Taylor 7 September 2017
Panaget 14mm Diva 139mm Classic Topaze French Oak Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

Knowledgeable and courteous


Elaine Jobson Northumberland 4 August 2017
Tuscan Vintage Dark Smoked Oak TF202 Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Hi there, I just wanted to thank Craig for all his help with my flooring order and for his great communication throughout. It worked out well! Thanks, Elaine Jobson


Tom Cooke 28 June 2017
Woodland Robusta Oak Extra White 20mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Hamiltons supplied and fitted my wood floor in my new house. They have done an amazing job! Looks absolutely fantastic! And customer service is brill! The fitters were friendly and were very good with advice too. I can't honestly fault them and will use again in the future. I highly recommend Hamiltons. A superb choice of wood and at great prices. 5* to you!!! Many Thankyou's again.


Mr Oosthuysen (suffok) 20 June 2017
Panaget 14mm Diva 184mm Authentic Topaze French Oak Engineered Wood Floor
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent knowledgeable and informative service at a time we required help to choose an important addition to our build. This we greatly appreciated and the delivery and service thereafter was superb! Thanks James & Co. (Bryony?) Pictures later!


John Clarke 11 June 2017
Solid Oak Internal Door Lining and Stop Sets 20mm
1 2 3 4 5

Good quality product and thanks to you guys for the great advise and sorting out a fast delivery will certainly recommend


Anna Loveday 9 June 2017
Parador Trendtime 8 Oak Tree Plank Natural
1 2 3 4 5

Floor installed and it looks great and thanks for all the advice regards Anna and Nick


A Patel 9 June 2017
Tarkett Pure Oak Nature 2 Strip Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Floor delivered on the day and have now had it installed and want to say It is just what I wanted it looks lovely


Carla Jacques 8 June 2017
Tarkett Oak Rustic Natura 190mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Top class service! Our new floor looks absolutely fantastic and the whole process was seamless. Craig at the showroom was so helpful - really knowledgable about the products, answered all of our questions and was able to advise which all made choosing a floor very easy - a great relief from the start! James was very flexible with regard to arranging a time to measure up and did the job with great efficiency. Danny and James did an absolutely exceptional job fitting the floor - very skilled in doing a very professional job and so neat and tidy, absolutely no mess whatsoever! A big thank you to all involved. Would not hesitate to recommend.


Dave 6 June 2017
Tarkett Pure Unfinished European Oak Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

James just want to tell you the floor is down and it is lovely nice grain. Thanks for recommending this product to solve our problem regards Dave


Haley and John 12 May 2017
Kahrs Domani Oak Bronzo
1 2 3 4 5

Just wanted to say thank you for the floors that were fitted today and yesterday. They look amazing and have transformed our house. All the best Hayley and John


Judy Eaton left a google review 4 May 2017
Woodland Heritage Oak Norwich 14mm Weathered Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent service and a fantastic job done in a tricky room with uneven floor and walls which are not straight. Would thoroughly recommend


Maria Aberg left a google review 4 May 2017
Kahrs Oak Garmisch
1 2 3 4 5

Hands down the best online customer service I've ever received. Helpful, efficient, friendly and super knowledgeable. Big up to Jordan Stone for answering all my many questions, helping me out with ordering flooring, underlay, nosings and other extras, and for always getting back to my emails really promptly and being so incredibly helpful. Thanks so much!!


David Shaler 24 April 2017
Tarkett Oak Nature 190mm Natura Matt Lacquer Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Big thanks to Jimmy and the rest of the staff for first class service to supply Tarkett flooring natural oak.Expert advice and guidance,not pushed into buying something you don't want.We now have a very smart living room and dining room floor.Thanks to everyone at Hamiltons wood flooring Norwich


J Matthews 21 April 2017
Tarkett Oak Nature 190mm Natura Matt Lacquer Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

First class service. Having seen them online I called into their showroom and was dealt with in a very professional helpful and friendly manner by Jordan and would like to say a big personal thank you as the flooring is now fitted and it looks lovely and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company.


Charlotte G Norwich 13th April 13 April 2017
Kahrs Artisan Oak Tan
1 2 3 4 5

Thanks for all your help. We're so pleased with it!


G Frankland 21 March 2017
Parador Trendtime 4 Oak Brushed and Oiled
1 2 3 4 5

Just a quickie to say we are very pleased and thank you for the fast delivery. My wife and I are so happy with the finished result


Katie Long 1 March 2017
Tarkett Heritage Oak Natural Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

we have just had the builders finish fitting the floors and skirting and it looks fab and your tip to apply a finishing coat after the floor is fitted is spot on a big thanks


Marion 23 February 2017
Boen Oak Andante Live Pure 209mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

I am very satisfied with the work you have done so far thank you. The flooring is superb and has been fitted to an exceptionally high standard. It is a pleasure doing business with you.


Steve Cole 23 January 2017
Kahrs Artisan Oak Rye
1 2 3 4 5

Thanks guys for the good advice and sorting out a fast delivery so close to Christmas. We are delighted with the floor and certainly will be back again.


Aodh McGrath 18 November 2016
Kahrs Oak Garmisch
1 2 3 4 5

Just got a beautiful Engineered Kahrs Oak floor from Hamiltons sent to me in Ireland. It was way cheaper than getting the same wood down the road. They were more knowledgeable about this floor than the local guys and had it delivered in 3 days. Couldn't have been happier to deal with Hamiltons, an absolute pleasure from start to finish. 5 stars out of 5, a strong recommend  Aodh


Elizabeth 18 November 2016
Kahrs Artisan Oak Rye
1 2 3 4 5

very fast ,efficient and reliable service. Telephoned in my enquiry in the morning and was receiving my goods the very next day. No pressure, no hard sell just excellent service from start to finish.


John Wicks 18 November 2016
Kahrs Artisan Oak Earth
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent service from start to finish and are absolutely thrilled with our new floors and doors. Cant fault them in any way and would always recommend


Sally Hannington 18 November 2016
Tarkett Heritage Oak Limestone Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

The floor looks absolutely fabulous. They have done a super job and everything was very clean and tidy when I arrived. Cheers, Sally


J Stone 4 November 2016
Tarkett Pure Unfinished European Oak Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

I wanted a hand finished floor for my customer, I visited Hamiltons and they supplied me with unfinished oak by Tarkett and some stain to finish. The results were very good and my customer was so happy with the final product. I find Hamiltons very helpful to work with.


Mark R. Carleton Rode NR16 4 November 2016
Tarkett Prestige Oak Natural Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

It is rare these days to receive excellent customer service, a great product and professional fitting but that is exactly what we received. Our first step into real wood flooring and not really knowing what we needed, the advice we received was unbiased, honest and professional. Having visited a number of other flooring businesses we were comfortable to order. The work was completed in a day and a half and what a fantastic job! Our floor exceeds our expectations, it was fitted by professionals who know what they are doing and looks great. If you want a great job done for a reasonable price use this company.. We will again when our extension is built. Mark R. Carleton Rode NR16


J Statham 31 October 2016
Tarkett Pure Oak Nature 162mm Natura Matt Lacquer Engineered Wood
1 2 3 4 5

We had the whole ground floor of our house finished in Tarkett engineered oak flooring. Hamiltons worked around us having the kitchen replaced at the same time. We also bought in skirting which they fitted for us. Jaeger and his team have done a fantastic job. The quality and speed of their work is very impressive - a big thank you to them. Recommended


Rob Westbury 1 October 2016
Kahrs Artisan Oak Tan
1 2 3 4 5

Just Like to say thank you to all the staff at Hamiltons I visited three times before placing my order Jaeger who I dealt with was extremly helpfull and gave some great advice concerning the installation. The Lads at the warehouse where extremly helpfull and assisted with a collection and a difficult delivery in a very convinent manner. I will definatley be back here again.


Tracey Clarke, Salhouse, Norwich. 27 August 2016
Kahrs Artisan Oak Wheat
1 2 3 4 5

Jaeger, thank-you for recently supplying and fitting my light oak wooden floor. I am extremely satisfied with the overall finish and quality of the work you and James carried out. Your prompt arrival, politeness and efficiency of you and your staff is second to none. I have no doubt in my mind , that I shall be using your company again in the future,Tracey Clarke, Salhouse, Norwich.


Ann and Stephen Mulligan - St Cross, Suffolk .... 24 August 2016
Woodland Heritage Oak London 14mm Weathered Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Danny has just completed the installation of our new floor throughout our kitchen area and we are sending this note to show our delight in both the overall quality of the floor itself and the workmanship. The attention to detail and the quality of the finish are both excellent.The rooms have been transformed and are fully in keeping with the house style, whilst Danny himself could not have been more helpful, given that my husband has recently broken his arm. Should anyone we know be considering a new floor we would certainly recommend that they contact Hamilton's. Your company was very accommodating throughout.


Kenny Lan - London .... 24 August 2016
Tarkett Heritage Oak Natural Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

I'd just like to say that your service has been excellent and i will definitely come back for repeat business in the future.


Julie N Craig - Norwich .... 24 August 2016
Kahrs Oak Winchester Satin Lacquer Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you so much for a lovely Job Danny worked hard and has made a fantastic job of our hall. Thanks again


Edward Hodson Nth Lincs .... 24 August 2016
Tarkett Oak Antique White 162mm Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Order received, thank you great service.


Claire Anderson - Norwich ..... 24 August 2016
Tarkett Oak Cream Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Regarding the work carried out at my property in NORWICH I just wanted to say a big thank you to you all for a absolutely superb service


Mr Bradley - London ..... 24 August 2016
Kahrs Grande Oak Maison
1 2 3 4 5

Hi James I came back to London on Saturday and have been walking on the new wooden floor. I'm very pleased with it and the colour and texture and width are just what I was looking for (and I'm not easy to please), and given that this order was a result of an emergency because my initial supplier badly let me down, I really appreciate the excellent service I received starting with your recommendation and then the speed with which you couriered the sample to me. Not only do I prefer the wood from Hamiltons compared with the original supplier but it also saved me money. So a big thank you.


Sue and Bob Lomax - Briningham, nr. Holt ..... 24 August 2016
Tarkett European Oak Rustic Hardwax Oil Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

James, I Just wanted to say how absolutely delighted we were with the wooden flooring expertly installed by Danny.The whole package, starting with the showroom advice, your personal visit and recommendations, the keeping to agreed dates and actual installation was of the highest professional standard and provided at a fair price. Please pass on our personal thanks to Danny, who not only worked his little cotton socks off but was also politeness personified. Thank you again


Ash 24 August 2016
Tarkett Pure Oak Nature 13mm 3-Strip Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Just a brief email to say thank you to you and your team for a great installation – we are really happy with the way it looks.


Mike 24 August 2016
Parador Trendtime 4 Walnut Nature
1 2 3 4 5

Just to say thank you for our new floor. It looks terrific and we are very please with it. Danny has done an excellent job


Mr Dorling 24 August 2016
Tarkett European Oak Rustic Hardwax Oil Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

This is the second time in almost 20 years that Hamiltons have laid a wooden floor for us, so we were already aware of the quality and durability of their wood engineered floors. Nevertheless we were still surprised at the quality of the product, the speed and professionalism of the installation work and indeed the price which did not seem much different from that of many years ago! Long may you continue.


S Hogan 17 August 2016
Kahrs Oak Jersey
1 2 3 4 5

Steve Hogan- Colchester .... Jaeger, thank you for supplying our Kahrs flooring. I am grateful for your help and guidance about the product. It is now laid and looks superb.The price and prompt delivery could not be bettered.


John Arkell - Holt, Norfolk 17 August 2016
Kahrs Artisan Oak Wheat
1 2 3 4 5

Dear Jaeger and all at Hamiltons Thank you so much for getting our floor down in time for Easter. It looks beautiful. I would like to express my considerable gratitude to Hamiltons for their very high professional standards and the superb engineered wooden floor which they laid in our new orangery. They worked under great pressure of time and the result was excellent


Estelle 17 August 2016
Kahrs Oak Tapis Blanc Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

Having now fitted the flooring I want to thank you James for all the advice and help in choosing the correct floor for our home. I took your advice and travelled to Norwich to see the BIG sample boards and have to say from strat to finish you made the decision process so simple and easy.


Kevin at TGA Build and Design 1 July 2016
Kahrs Oak Tapis Marron Parquet
1 2 3 4 5

My Company TGA Build and Design was contracted to manage the renovation of the Maids Head Hotel in Norwich. We needed a floor that would be acceptable to use in a Grade 2 Listed Building. The interior Designers where not having much success So we popped into Hamiltons The People there listened to us and like magic pulled out a display board and said this is what you need. They made it seem so easy, I Have to say a big thanks to James and all the guys at Hamiltons as we where on a tight time schedule to get the job done.


George Burly 29 June 2016
Tarkett Heritage Oak Limestone Engineered Wood Flooring
1 2 3 4 5

This Tarkett floor looks great in my lounge. Your guys where very professional and did a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend your company


Elaine 26 May 2016
Parador Trendtime 8 Oak Brushed Handscraped Natural Oil
1 2 3 4 5

Bought this floor on the advice given by James and have to say it is absolutely wonderful just fab


×
Top